Kontakter

Karsten Gundersen

Daglig leder

Mob: 93 41 44 10
karsten@fsg.no

Atle Tellevik

Salgssjef

Mob: 97 68 55 20
E: atle@fsg.no

Sigrun Storheim

Kvalitets og Miljøleder

M: 45 28 55 98
E: sigrun@fsg.no

Laila Olsen

Økonomi/kontormedarbeider

M: 92 42 19 95
E: laila@fsg.no

Ivar Nødtveit

Driftssjef

M: 41 10 87 55
E: ivar@fsg.no

Dan Cato Christoffersen

Driftsleder

M: 90 66 45 72

Harry Håvardstun

Formann vekt

M: 41 10 87 50
E: harry@fsg.no

Joar Hovda

Miljøsjef

M: 48 00 78 58
E: joar@fsg.no

Anna Källman

Vektoperatør

M: 41 10 87 52
E: anna@fsg.no

Vekten

M: 41 10 87 51
E: post@fsg.no

Kontakt oss